Overview of the Hubspot Service Hub

Optimize the support process, increase customer satisfaction and strengthen customer loyalty with Hubspot.

SERVICE HUB

Your Tool for Efficient Customer Service

Optimize your customer relationships and strengthen your front office with HubSpot Service Hub. Service Hub is an integrated platform that provides user-friendly access and helps you deliver authentic service. Put your customers first and increase the efficiency of your team. With this tool, you get conversational tools, helpdesk automation, knowledge base features, a shared mailbox, customer feedback and customized surveys, comprehensive reporting, a customer portal, guides and more.

Increase Your Customer Satisfaction With These Key Functions

In the Service Hub, you will find a wealth of powerful functions that are specifically designed to satisfy your customers and optimize your processes. 
58

Knowledge Database

Help your customers find solutions on their own and minimize the need for support requests. Create informative articles, clear videos and detailed documentation on the most frequently asked questions.
83

Website Live-Chat

Optimize the interaction with your website visitors in real time. Automate the forwarding of users to the appropriate contact person in your service team and foster an even closer relationship with your customers through context-based conversations.
31

Shared Mailbox

You can connect all team emails, live chat, Facebook Messenger and other applications in a shared mailbox so that all your team members can manage all conversations in one central location.
90

Customer Surveys

Get valuable direct feedback from your customers through Hubspot's customer feedback surveys and achieve sustainable improvements in customer satisfaction.
40

Helpdesk and Tickets

Your team no longer wastes time on manual data entry and can instead focus on helping your customers. By routing tickets, we create an efficient process where the most pressing issues are prioritized and addressed first.

Optimize together with us
your customer service.

Free, Starter, Professional and Enterprise

Hubspot Service Hub Pricing

tisch laptop menschen-min

Free: 0€ per month

Starter: from 41€ per month

Professional: from 441€ per month

Enterprise:from 1.180€ per month

Our HubSpot Support For Your Success

When dealing with HubSpot, many questions are sure to arise. As an experienced HubSpot agency, we are happy to be at your side. Let's work together to find the perfect solution for your company and revolutionize your processes. 

Frame 180 (4)
32

Strategic Consulting

Our team of experts takes the time to understand and analyze your individual business processes in detail. Together, we develop a customized strategy that is perfectly tailored to your company's requirements. We select the right HubSpot products and features to increase your efficiency and optimize your business processes.

Our goal is to shape your roadmap to success. From seamless implementation to ongoing optimization, we'll guide you step by step. With our strategic advice, you maximize your potential and achieve impressive results for your company. Together we will shape the future of your company - start now!

Discover Your Potential Now With Hubspot Service Hub

Our team of experts is on hand to help you choose the right package. Contact us and experience the benefits of process automation first-hand. Let HubSpot work for you and grow your business!
elena1

Elena Roif

HubSpot Consultant

Überblick über das Hubspot Service Hub

Optimiere den Supportprozess, steigere die Kundenzufriedenheit und stärke die Kundenbindung mit Hubspot.

SERVICE HUB

Dein Tool für effizienten Kundenservice

Optimiere deine Kundenbeziehungen und stärke dein Front-Office mit HubSpot Service Hub. Service Hub ist eine integrierte Plattform, die benutzerfreundlichen Zugang bietet und dir hilft, authentischen Service zu bieten. Setze deine Kund:innen an erste Stelle und steigere die Effizienz deines Teams. Mit diesem Tool erhältst du dialogbasierte Tools, Automatisierung des Helpdesks, Wissensdatenbank-Funktionen, ein geteiltes Postfach, Kundenfeedback und maßgeschneiderte Umfragen, umfassende Berichterstattung, ein Kundenportal, Leitfäden und mehr.

Erhöhe deine Kundenzufriedenheit mit diesen Hauptfunktionen

Im Service Hub findest du eine Fülle leistungsstarker Funktionen, die speziell darauf ausgelegt sind, deine Kunden zufrieden zustellen und deine Abläufe zu optimieren. 
58

Wissensdatenbank

Unterstütze deine Kunden dabei, eigenständig Lösungen zu finden und minimiere den Bedarf an Support-Anfragen. Kreiere informative Artikel, anschauliche Videos und detaillierte Dokumentationen zu den am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 
83

Website Live-Chat

Optimiere die Interaktion mit deinen Website-Besuchern in Echtzeit. Automatisiere die Weiterleitung von Nutzern an die geeigneten Ansprechpartner in deinem Serviceteam und fördere durch kontextbasierte Unterhaltungen eine noch engere Bindung zu deinen Kunden.
31

Gemeinsames Postfach

Du kannst alle Team-E-Mails,  den Livechat, den Facebook Messenger und andere Anwendungen in einem gemeinsamen Postfach verbinden, sodass alle deine Teammitglieder sämtliche Unterhaltungen an einem zentralen Ort verwalten können.
90

Kundenumfragen

Sichere dir wertvolles Direktfeedback von deinen Kunden durch die Kundenfeedback-Umfragen von Hubspot und erziele nachhaltige Verbesserungen in der Zufriedenheit deiner Kunden.
40

Helpdesk und Tickets

Dein Team verschwendet keine Zeit mehr mit manueller Dateneingabe und kann sich stattdessen voll und ganz darauf konzentrieren, deinen Kunden zu helfen. Durch das Routing von Tickets gestalten wir einen effizienten Prozess, bei dem die drängensten Probleme priorisiert und zuerst angegangen werden.

Optimiere gemeinsam mit uns
deinen Kundenservice.

Kostenlos, Starter, Professional und Enterprise

Das Hubspot Service Hub Pricing im Überblick

tisch laptop menschen-min

Kostenlos: 0€ pro Monat

Starter: ab 41€ pro Monat

Professional: ab 441€ pro Monat

Enterprise: ab 1.180€ pro Monat

Unser HubSpot-Support für deinen Erfolg

Bei der Beschäftigung mit HubSpot kommen sicherlich viele Fragen auf. Als erfahrene HubSpot-Agentur stehen wir sehr gerne an deiner Seite. Lass uns gemeinsam die perfekte Lösung für dein Unternehmen finden und deine Prozesse revolutionieren. 

Frame 180 (4)
32

Strategische Beratung

Unser Team von Experten nimmt sich die Zeit, deine individuellen Geschäftsprozesse genau zu verstehen und zu analysieren. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie, die perfekt auf die Anforderungen deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir wählen die passenden HubSpot-Produkte und -Funktionen aus, die deine Effizienz steigern und deine Geschäftsabläufe optimieren.


Unser Ziel ist es, deine Roadmap zum Erfolg zu gestalten. Von der nahtlosen Implementierung bis zur fortlaufenden Optimierung begleiten wir dich Schritt für Schritt. Mit unserer strategischen Beratung maximierst du dein Potenzial und erzielst beeindruckende Ergebnisse für dein Unternehmen. Zusammen gestalten wir die Zukunft deines Unternehmens — starte jetzt!

Endecke jetzt dein Potenzial mit Hubspot Service Hub

Unser Expertenteam steht dir zur Verfügung, um dir bei der Wahl des richtigen Pakets zu helfen. Kontaktiere uns und erlebe die Vorteile der Prozessautomatisierung aus erster Hand. Lass HubSpot für dich arbeiten und dein Unternehmen wachsen!
elena1

Elena Roif

HubSpot Consultant